EVENTS/WORKSHOPS

GOAT YOGA

image74

Practice yoga with the cutest friends. 

Join us at Oasis TLC to have a fantastic experience.


89 Sleepy Hollow Road

Link below to register and for more information-

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/yoga-with-goats-2019-tickets-41948456964


Dates-

Sat May 4 10a, Tues May 14 6p

Sat May 25 9a,Tues June 4 6p

Sat June 15 9a, Tues June 25 6p

Sat July 6 9a, Tues July 16 6p

Sun July 28 9a, Tues Aug 6 6p

Sat Aug 24 9a, Sat Sep 7 9a

Tue Sep 17 6p, Sat Sep 28 10a

Sat Oct 5 10a

MALA MAKING WORKSHOP

image76

QIGONG WORKSHOP

image77

What is Qigong?

Qigong opens the flow of energy in meridians used in acupuncture and Chinese medicine. It enhances our ability to feel the Life Force within.


4/12/19 7-9pm Colts Neck studio


register below-

https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/classic/mainclass?studioid=19383&tg=56&vt=150&lvl=&stype=-102&view=day&trn=0&page=&catid=&prodid=&date=04%2f12%2f19&classid=0&prodGroupId=&sSU=&optForwardingLink=&qParam=&justloggedin=&nLgIn=&pMode=0&loc=1

BUBBLES & BARRE PARTIES

image78

Birthday - Girls Night Out - 

Bachelorette Party  or any celebration: 

 

This package includes: 2-hour event, for 10-15ppl.  60-min Barre (or yoga) class with the instructor of your choice, water, bubbles & small treat.

Contact studio for more details .


CUSTOM PRICING


50 HOUR TRAUMA WORKSHOP

image79

Lead by April Elliot & BodyWise Foundation through lecture, self-inquiry, group discussion, practice teaching, & the latest advances in neurobiology, we'll investigate trauma theories, trauma informed yoga, and body based healing. After completion of this training you will feel empowered to offer trauma informed yoga classes to a variety of populations. Dates: Aug 16-18 & Sept 6-8 Times: Fri 4-8p, Sat 11a-6:p, Sun 9a-5p.Early Bird $400* student/$550 standard if purchased by May 1> $500*/$700 

MORE EVENTS!


FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO LEARN ABOUT EVENTS & WORKSHOPS